Parables of the Qur’an

Parables of the Qur’an

Al Huda Institute Canada & Al Huda US Online humbly present a unique Ramadan series!

🌙Ramadan 2021 Live Program by our beloved and esteemed Ustazah Dr Farhat Hashmi

‎امثال القرآن Parables of the Qur’an

Allah subhanahu wa ta’ala says:
وَيَضْرِبُ ٱللَّهُ ٱلْأَمْثَالَ لِلنَّاسِ لَعَلَّهُمْ يَتَذَكَّرُونَ
…کہ لوگ اِن سے سبق لیں ‎یہ مثالیں اللہ اس لیے دیتا ہے
[Surah Ibrahim:25]

🌙Reflect on the examples mentioned in the Qur’an, and get closer to Allah subhanahu wa ta’ala!
🌙Gain reward, clarity and deeper inspirations from the selected sections of the Qur’an.

Starting April 12th, إن شآء الله
2:00-3:00 pm EST One selection every day!

Multiple Free Venues to choose from
https://linktr.ee/DrFarhatHashmi

CLASS TIMES:
2:00pm -3:00 pm EST. 🇨🇦
7:00 pm-8:00 pm UK. 🇬🇧
10:00pm-11:00 pm UAE 🇦🇪
11:00 pm-12:00 am Pk. 🇵🇰

اللهم اجعلنا مِن أهـل القرآن